A phonecall..

In case you read my blog.. I will write in English, even though I know you understand some Swedish by now.

I had a really hard time to get up this morning at 5am. But I was so excited to finally have the opportunity to talk 2 you. Just to hear you say "de prät en de pröt" made me smile. See you in the webcam smiling, laughing, telling me stories, it made me happy. I have truly missed you. I will pray tonight.. Pray that I will meet you again.. Soon.. I hope that we will have better connection tomorrow so we can talk again. We never finished our conversation. I really enjoy our conversations. Never ending stories! Ben je gek? Je bent lief! Is that correct?

I will also pray for my family around the world. I miss you mama n Patrick. Thank you for the phonecall earlier tonight. Nice to hear your voices. You all seem so full of energy! Tita Lota, Aishiteru..

It is nice to be home again. My father came by earlier today with Tito. I think I will let him sleep over. We only have a few days left together. I don't even want to think about it.

From me, to you.. Good night!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

The life I live..

Be a part of me, as I am a part of you..

RSS 2.0